Devon Golf Club

2016 Tournament Winners

The winner of the 2016 Challenge Cup was the team from the Devon Golf Club.  The team consisted of Scott Borsa, Greg Wilkins, John Sage and Superintendent Don Wetterberg.  Don Wetterberg also took home the AGSA’s Jay Jenkins Memorial Trophy for best Superintendent’s score.

Taking home the Sponsor Division trophy was the Crop Production Services - Evergro Team consisting of Jerry Sihota, Trent Williamson, Tom Christmas and Roy Hawkins.

The Presidents’ Shoot Out was won by Team Keso, consisting of Kelly Watkins, Matt Nelson, Brian Houston and Larry Conkings.